Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Sönke Schöne
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 04621/934522

2. Vorsitzender

Jörg Wiesner
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 0151-18455249

Ehrenvorsitzender

Fredi Raup
E-Mail: ehrenvorsitzender@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 04621/32887

Kassenwart

Rosemarie Tapken
E-Mail: kassenwart@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 04621/9304116

Schriftwart

Karsten Reimer
E-Mail: schriftwart@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 0170/3381389

Bootshauswart (Takelmeister)

Kai Lorenzen-Silbernagel
E-Mail: bootshauswart@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 0160/8734544

Fahrten- und Regattawart

Dirk Rost
E-Mail: regattawart@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 0176/28779836

Jugendwart

Jan-Christian Baykowski
E-Mail: jugendwart@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 04621/9436434

Festausschuss

Heidi Geerts
E-Mail: festwart@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 04621/26960