Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Sönke Schöne
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 04621/934522

2. Vorsitzender

Jörg Wiesner
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 04621/360387

Ehrenvorsitzender

Fredi Raup
E-Mail: ehrenvorsitzender@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 04621/32887

Kassenwart

Rosemarie Tapken
E-Mail: kassenwart@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 04621/9304116

Schriftwart

Hans-Uwe Stern
E-Mail: schriftwart@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 04621/9898484

Bootshauswart (Takelmeister)

Kai Lorenzen-Silbernagel
E-Mail: bootshauswart@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 0160/8734544

Fahrten- und Regattawart

Oliver Clasohm
E-Mail: regattawart@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 0160 96784071

Jugendwart

Jan-Christian Baykowski
E-Mail: jugendwart@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 04621/9436434

Festausschuss

Heidi Geerts
E-Mail: festwart@segel-club-ahoi.de
Tel: 04621/26960